Close

Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Soils Fertilization and Nutrition staff

Researchers

 

Ph.D. Salas Camacho Rafael E.
Area: Soils Fertility
Phone Number: 2511-2069
rafael.salas@ucr.ac.cr

M.Sc. Cabalceta Aguilar Gilberto
Area: Edaphology
Phone Number: 2511-2086
gilberto.cabalceta@ucr.ac.cr

M.Sc. Molina Rojas Eloy Alberto
Area: Fertilizers and amendments
Phone Number: 2511-2067
eloy.molina@ucr.ac.cr

Ph.D. Henríquez Henríquez Carlos
Area: Soils Fertility and Edaphology
Phone Number: 2511-2052
carlos.henriquez@ucr.ac.cr

M.Sc. Meléndez Celis Gloria
Area: Soils Chemistry
Phone Number: 2511-2083
gloria.melendez@ycr.ac.cr

Lic. Méndez Fernández Juan Carlos
Area: Agronomy
juancarlos.méndez@ucr.ac.cr

M.Sc. Roger Armando Fallas Corrales
Area: Lab. Soils and Foliar
Phone Number: 2511-3117
rogerarmando.fallas@ucr.ac.cr

Alemán Montes Bryan
Area: Geography and Geographic Information Systems
Phone Number: 2511-2074
bryan.aleman@ucr.ac.cr

M.Sc. Bertsch Hernández Floria
Area: Soils Fertilization
Phone Number: 2511-2079
floria.bertsch@ucr.ac.cr

Administratives and Assisstants

 

Lic. Blanco Montero Freddy
Area: Manager of the Lab. Soils and Plant Analysis
Phone Number: 2511-3112
freddy.blanco@ucr.ac.cr

Bach. Blanco Morice Marianela
Area: Quality management of the Lab. Soils and Plant Analysis
Phone Number: 2511-2072
sistemacalidad.cia@ucr.ac.cr

Ing. Córdoba Barrantes Francisco
Area: Lab. Soils and Plant Analysis
Phone Number: 2511-2071
francisco.cordobabarrantes@ucr.ac.cr

Elizondo Vargas Randall
Area: Lab. Soils and Plant Analysis
Phone Number: 2511-3160
randall.elizondovargas@ucr.ac.cr

Gómez Castillo Félix
Area: Lab. Soils and Plant Analysis
Phone Number: 2511-3109
felix.gomezcastillo@ucr.ac.cr

Rivas Ibarra Yessenia
Area: Lab. Soils and Plant Analysis
Phone Number: 2511-3109
yesseniarivas@ucr.ac.cr

Acuña Quesada Yendry Paola
Area: Fertilidad de Suelos y Edafología
Phone Number: 2511-3112
yendrypaola.acuna@ucr.ac.cr

Rodríguez Alfaro Wilberth
Area: Lab. Soils and Plant Analysis
Phone Number: 2511-3160
wilberth.rodriguez@ucr.ac.cr

Lic. González Arce Michael
Area: Lab. Suelos y Foliares
Phone Number: 2511-2079
michael.gonzalezarce@ucr.ac.cr

Lic. Largaespada Zelaya Kenneth
Area: Soils Fertility and Edaphology
Phone Number: 2511-2087
kenneth.largaespada@ucr.ac.cr

Lic. Tatiana Ramírez Rodríguez
Area: Soils Fertility and Edaphology
Phone Number: 2511-2074
tati.ramirez88@gmail.com

M.Sc. Garbanzo León Gabriel
Área: Soils Fertility and Edaphology
Teléfono: 2511-3237
juan.garbanzo@ucr.ac.cr

Chaves Corea Ronald
Área: Recursos Naturales
Teléfono: 2511-3167
ronald.chavescorea@ucr.ac.cr